WVU Alumni Triangle Area Chapter
Loading Events

Events for March 9, 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events Search

2:00 pm

2018 WVU Men’s Basketball Game Watches

March 9 @ 2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Rudino’s Rooftop, 8800 Harvest Oaks Dr #101
Raleigh, NC 27615 United States
+ Google Map

 DATE  OPPONENT, EVENTS & PROMOTIONS Sat, Dec 8 Pitt  WON Sat., Jan 5 Texas  L Sat, Jan 12 Oklahoma State  L Sat., Jan 19 Kansas  WON Sat, Jan 26 Tennessee  L Sat., Feb 9 Texas  L Sat., Feb 16 Kansas  L Sat., Feb 23 Baylor  L Sat.,Mar 2 Oklahoma  L Sat., Mar 9 Oklahoma State […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events